Click on the link below to view Agendas/Minutes


Fire District Board

Fire District Board

Timothy Cline – Chairman

Eric Green – Secretary/Treasurer

Bruce Jorgensen – Member at Large

Christine Wagner – District Clerk

Chief Officers

Fire Chief – Mike Vogt

 EMS Chief – Phil Jorgensen

[email protected]

Company Officers

David Gieck – Captain

Bryan Pack – Captain

 Rob Wagner – Captain